Wednesday, April 02, 2014

DOST Aklanon Science Scholars

The Department of Science and Technology (DOST), announces the names of the scholarship qualifiers in 2014. Each qualifier shall be notified of the award stating the date of orientation and contract signing. 

There are 34 who qualified as science and technology scholarship for sophomore college students under the RA 7687 scholarship program and three (3) science and technology scholarship or sophomore college students who are Liza Jean M. Molas and Hanz Bern R. Nagtalon of ASU Banga and Lyra May S. Inguillo of ASU Kalibo.

The S & T RA 7687 scholarship program are: Mark Billy R. Aclo, 2. John Paul A. Alfaro, 3. Jan Ryan O. Andrade, 4. Christian Nike Bamba. 5. Marivic M. Baranda, 6. Yeza Crystael A. Bulahan, 7. Janmarie Claire M. Catabui, 8. Ylaiza Joy N. Cuaterno, 9. Michelle R. Dela Cruz, 10. Mary Christine R. Dela Rosa, 11. Tyron R. Delos Reyes, 

12. Jeannifer L. Flores, 13. Ariel N. Gregorio, 14. Ray Michael S. Guantero, 15. John Lorenz S. Gulbique, 16. Rose Anne B. Hungay, 17. NiƱo R. Ibardolaza, 18. Therese Dane G. Iray, 19. Hearty Stalwart O. Isagan, 20. Angeline S. Itulid, 21. Shawn VJ T. Jarme, 22. Analyn D. Julian, 23. Jhea O. Laurilla, 24. Jhoria May T. Lontayao, 25. Ziara Joy T. Macariola, 26. Jaclyn F. Natividad, 27. Sam P. Pelayo, 28. Kristine Emerald N. Ramos, 
29. Sharina C. Reporen, 30. Shaira T. Tolentino, 31. Maynard F. Vargas, 32. Jaymuela Joy A. Zaulda, 33. Reinald B. Panganiban, and 34. Jan Philip S. Wong.  

Of those qualified, seven (7) came from Regional Science High School Kalibo; Batan Academy–1; Altavas National School–2; Lezo Integrated School–2; Maloco National High School–1; Boracay National High School–1; Jose Borromeo Memorial National HS–1; New Washington National Comprehensive HS–1; Ibajay National HS–1; Libacao National Forestry Voc. HS–1; Aklan Polytechnic Institute–1; Malinao School for Philip. Craftsmen–1; Alaminos National High School–1; Bay-ang Magpag-ong National HS–1; Torralba National HS–1; Infant Jesus School–2; ANHSAT–1; Tangalan National HS–1; Union National HS–1; Makato Integrated School–1; Fr. Julian C. Rago Memorial National HS–1; PSHS Western Visayas–2; and Ciriaco L. Icamina Sr. National HS–1.    /MP

No comments: