Friday, May 31, 2013

Policarpio–Guarino Nuptial

Eric Policarpio and Rowena Guarino with the grace of God and blessings of their parents, Mr. Edilberto Orali Policarpio & Mrs. Monaliza Sabidor Parohinog Policarpio (†) and Mr. Carlos Dela Cruz Guarino (†) & Mrs. Rosemarie Retoriano Rebogbog Guarino with joyous hearts will share and celebrate the joys and blessings during the exchange of marriage vows. The wedding ceremony will be held on Monday, May 27, 2013 at 2:00 o’clock in the afternoon at St. Joseph, Spouse of Mary Parish Church, Banga, Aklan. Rev. Fr. Val Nalangan will be the main celebrant.
The bridal entourage is composed of 22 pairs of principal sponsors who are: Dr. Ambrosio R. Villorente & Mrs. Merely I. Romaquin; Dr. Dobie P. Parohinog & Mrs. Daylinda R. Rigodon; Mr. Norlito V. Isagan & Mrs. Geraldine R. Isagan; P/SInsp. Gelacio R. Guarino, PNP (Ret.) & Mrs. Jean R. Guarino; Mr. Teddy C. Tupas & Mrs. Gleceria G. Bullo; Mr. Renato I. Rasco & Mrs. Purita S. Beltran; Mr. Leoncito P. Indelible & Mrs. Mila C. Inciong; Mr. Eleuterio V. Guarino & Mrs. Myrna L. Guarino; Hon. Teodorico R. Teodosio, Jr. & Mrs. Elma T. Calves; Hon. Mamerto C. Romaquin & Mrs. Lourdes C. Romaquin; Hon. Arnulfo C. Pastrana & Mrs. Marilyn S. Pastrana;
Mr. Lino P. Quisote & Mrs. Vivian R. Resos; Mr. Noel G. Tolentino & Mrs. Merilos I. Tolentino; Mr. Rolly F. Quives & Mrs. Lyn R. Resos; Mr. Andrew Lopez & Mrs. Melody M. Lopez; Mr. Renato N. Mendoza & Mrs. Sonia V. Malihan; Mr. Alejandro R. Sta. Maria & Mrs. Lyn G. Bantigue; Mr. Alex M. Fernando & Mr. Bliss F. Nabor; Mr. Jolito B. Andrade & Mrs. Josalie S. Sioco; Mr. Edison R. Rebaldo & Mrs. Helenita L. Ricamonte; Mr. Joseph V. Guarino & Mrs. Remia M. Guarino; and Mr. Allan P. Salvador and Mrs. Terry P. Romaquin. Mr. Rowel R. Guarino is the best man and Miss Emelie R. Rasco is the maid of honor. 
The groomsmen and bridesmaids are: Jose Gabriel L. Alba & Angelie Jude I. Tolentino; Leandro S. Parohinog & Charlene Rose S. Padua; Ronald T. Imaysay & Jenalyn D. Indemne; Mark Antony G. Barrera & Princess Abegail R. Romaquin; Jomar T. Relente & Kate Andrea F. Caparas; Darryl D. Regusta & Deby A. Reyes; Rudy P. Vargas, Jr. & Jenie Lyn G. Dulpa; Leo R. Guarino & Lea R. Guarino; Renel D. Rico & Hazel Joy R. Beltran; and Archie N. Guarino & Joan L. Flores.
I-ple M. Alba & Emie Joy M. Ibisate will light their path with candles; Rudyguer Ropa & Carolyn C. Ropa clothe them as one with veil and John Andrew S. Rentillo & Symie Ariette M. Romaquin bind them together with the cord.
The bearers who will carry the symbols of love, faith and prosperity are: John Nire R. Andrade – ring; Cris David R. Rampola – rosary & bible; Ken Ivan B. Bullo – coin; Steve Raphael S. Alejandro – veil; and Jean Matthew T. Magdael – cord.   
The flower girls are Marianne Nicole D. Falcon, Jaris Shane R. Lachica, Angel Q. Relator, Iris Kristel R. Aragon, Aizel Mae M. Laiz, Kym P. Romaquin, Karen R. Rebogbog, Angelika S. Pastrana, Roxanne C. Rebogbog, Lucky Mae P. Parohinog, Abegail P. Salvador, and Shane Tresha Kyla S. Vargas.
Gericar D. Santillan, Roselyn T. Ignes, Noemi D. Andrade, Maezil R. Naig and Joselyn P. Penillos are the usherettes.
The church ceremonies over, the newlywed will receive and entertain their guests, immediate family members, relatives and friends in a wedding reception and party at the Aklan State University Review Center, ASU Compound, Banga, Aklan with Roland F. Democrito and Quennie G. Corona as hosts.  /MP

No comments: